2016-17 Squad

Debate Team President - Christopher Birzer

Debate Team Vice President - Amit Bhatla

Debate Team Treasurer - Madison Cook

Debaters: Zachary Atkins; Saif Bajwa; Suhain Bajwa; Trevor Bashaw; Sion Bell; Amit Bhatla; Chris Birzer; Brendon Boyce; Madison Cook; Zoe Crater; Kyndall Delph; Zach Duhon; Kara Fort; Chris Fry; Alandra Garcia-Arevalo; Colton Glasscock; Stephen Goodrick; Jacob Hegna; Julia Henry; Ylham Jorayev; Will Katz; Kathryn Lipka; Spencer Mitchell; Brandon Peterson; Chloe Philippe; Dylan Robb; Quaram Robinson; Lainey Schrag; Nick Schroeder; Spencer Sosalla-Bahr; Jake Thomas; Henry Walter; Mikaela Wefald; and Tyler Woodcock.

Upcoming Events

2018 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today
RT @natmart23 : Same with the Wake Forest tournament #rcjh