Virtual Squad Room: 1994-95


Hajir Ardebili
Ryan Boyd
Drew France
Andrew Gilman
Chris Grebowiec
Scott Herndon
Kirk Redmond
Chris Webber
Chris Wiswell


Pete Bicak
Jeff Jarman
Kelly McDonald
Scott McWilliams
Rod Phares
Cary Voss
Scott Harris, Director

Upcoming Events

2018 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today
Jayhawk Debate Institute alums won the 1st, 2nd, 4th and 8th-place speaker awards at the NSDA tournament! Congrats…