Photos: 2006 - 2007

Front Row:  Lindsey Lathrop, Jan Hovden, Erum Shah, Dylan Quigley, Chris Thomas, Allena Park.
Second Row:  Jon Wright, Lindsey Shook, Ben Warner, Joel Kasten, Kyle Shernuk, Bryan Jordan, and Mark Schaukowitch.
Back Row:  Ronnie Press, Nate Johnson

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…