Virtual Squad Room: 1960-62


Judith Anderson
Pat Baude 
Tom Beisecker
Analee "Betsy" Burns 
Joy Bullis
Leland Cole
Ed Collister
Harry Craig
Dan Crary
Bill Curtis 
Gary Dilley
George Ellsworth 
William Flynn
Bill Haught 
Ron Jones
Fred Kauffeld
Alan Kimball
Louis Lawrence
Becky Meyers
Lauralee Milberg
Mary Reeves
Dean Salter
John Stucky, Jr. 
Ralph Tremain 


Floyd Anderson
Dan Hahn
Roxanne Biehl
David Fractenberg
Carl Larson
Larry Ehrlich
Dan Costley
Wil A. Linkugel, Debate Director

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…