Virtual Squad Room: 1962-64


Tom Beisecker
Judson Briegel 
Analee "Betsy" Burns 
Ed Collister
Harry Craig
Dan Crary
Bob Enberg 
Web Golden 
Ruth Hatch
Jerry Hoskins
Bill Howard 
Fred Kauffeld
Ann Leffler
Sharon Mahood 
Bev Marshall
Charles Marvin
Darla McJilton 
Lauralee Milberg
Mel O'Conner
Larry Schiefelbusch
Jana Snook
Dan Worster 


Floyd Anderson
Dan Hahn
Roxanne Biehl
David Fractenberg
Larry Ehrlich
Wil A. Linkugel, Debate Director

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…