Virtual Squad Room: 1966-67


Hanan Bell
Judson Briegel 
Bob Campbell  
Phyllis Culham 
Paul Falzer
David Flora
Bill Gahnstrom 
Phil Higdon 
Everold Hosein 
David Jeans 
Jim Klumpp  
Sharon Mahood
Bob McCulloh 
Jim McNish
Beverly Rindt 
Bill Sampson 
Don Sloan 
Peter Wall 
Carolyn Watson 
Jeanne Worthington 


Ralph Anderson
Jesse Delia 
Joyce Dana
Lauralee Peters
David Swanson
Donn W. Parson, HJ

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…