Virtual Squad Room: 1970-71


Gary Ayers
Diana Bartelli
Dan Beck
Lydia Beebe
Gary Buckwalter
Karen Churning
Russ Davisson
John Douglass
Jay Glick
Susan Goering
June Griffith
Bill Hensley
Don Hunt
Ben King
John Masterson
Andy Ogan
Robert Prentice
Steve Riel
Rick Rogoff
Bill Russell
Tim Short
Dan Stanley
Neil Stempleman
Mike Stubbs
Craig Voorhees


Dan Crary 
Bob Emry 
Jackson Harrell 
Stever Hunt 
Sharon Mahood 
Lee Ware 
Donn W. Parson, HJ


Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…