Virtual Squad Room: 1971-72


Gary Ayers
Lydia Beebe
Steve Block
Gary Buckwalter
David Cohen
David Cortwright
Tom Darby
Robert Everett
Ann Friauf
Jay Glick
Joel Goldman
June Griffith
Bill Hensley
Todd Hunter
Lynn Hursh
Ben King
Keith Lyman
John Masterson
Sara Pease
Chris Rayl
Ron Riege
Steve Riel
Bill Russell
Tim Short
Dan Stanley
Frank Stewart
Michael Stubbs
Bill Webster


Dan Crary
Bob Emry
Tom Goodnight
Jackson Harrell
Mike Hazen
Steve Hunt
Lee Ware
Donn W. Parson, HJ


Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…