Virtual Squad Room: 1972-73


Lydia Beebe
Stewart Bishop
Larry Blank
Steve Block
Ben Catt
Doug Clark
David Cohen
Tom Darby
Joel Goldman
Lynn Goodnight
June Griffith
Dennis Hammond
Bill Hensley
Jay Hilsher
Todd Hunter
Lynn Hursh
Steve Pollard
Jim Prentice
Chris Rayl
Ron Reigel
Bill Russell
Phil Snow
Dan Stanley
Frank Stewart
Bill Webster
Charles Whiteman


Bill Balthrop
Dan Crary
Bob Emry
Tom Goodnight
Mike Hazen
Steve Hunt
Lee Ware
Donn W. Parson, HJ

Upcoming Events

2019 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
On a 3-0 decision, Jimin Park and Jet Semrick have defeated the University of Central Oklahoma in the final round o…