Virtual Squad Room: 1975-76


Ruth Benien
Don Brockman
Jeff Brunton 
Frank Cross
Ed Duckers
Charles Fairchild
Kevin Fowler
Don Green
Steve Griffin
Jay Howard
Harvey Jordan
Walt Kennamer
Margaret Michels
Jim Prentice
Jeff Roper
Robin Rowland
Shelley Scranton
Phil Snow
Lance Sprague
Tami Sullinger
Sherry Jo Wolfe


Bill Balthrop
Jacque Donovan
Chuck Kauffman
Randy Lake
Mike Mayer
Walter Ulrich
Donn W. Parson, HJ

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…