Virtual Squad Room: 1977-78


Jon Adams
Alan Bottom 
Donna Carlisle 
Jim Cunningham 
Tim Dollar  
Kevin Fowler
Wendy Gottberg
Steve Griffin 
Charles Hargis
Paul Johnson
Margaret Michels
Robb Nicolay
Nick Paretsky
Gene Parsons
Carolyn Porto
Mike Raymer
Brian Schultz
Jay Smith
Lance Sprague
Kevin Wilson
Sherry Jo Wolfe



Bob Gass
Chuck Kauffman
Marj Keeshan
Randy Lake
Mike Mayer
Tuna Snider
Walter Ulrich
Donn W. Parson, HJ

Upcoming Events

2017 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today