Virtual Squad Room: 1978-79


Adrienne Christensen
Jim Cunningham   
Doug Dodds
Tim Dollar
Kevin Fowler
Zac Grant
Steve Griffin
Mike Hensley 
Kathy Holmer 
Paul Johnson
David McQueen
Robb Nicolay
Nick Paretsky
Carolyn Porto
Lynda Powell 
Mike Raymer
Brian Schultz  
Phil Turner
Kevin Wilson
Sherry Jo Wolfe
Greg Wylie    


Bob Gass
Chuck Kauffman
Marj Keeshan
Randy Lake
Neil Phillips 
Tuna Snider
David Williams
Donn W. Parson, HJ

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…