Virtual Squad Room: 1980-81


Chris Adams 
Jeri Cohn 
Eric Christensen 
Richard Emerson 
Jarel Gibson
Mark Gidley
Zac Grant
Brent Grauberger
Diana Gregory
Patricia Harris
Geoff Hetley
Richard Hunnicutt 
Jeff Jackson
Valerie Jones
Lori Laubach
Paul Leader
David McCullough
Rodger Payne
Kevin Phillips
Jim Ramsbottom 
David Rhaesa
Mine Stineman
Mike Winther 
Brian Wright
Greg Wylie




Craig Dudczak
Ken Himes
Angi Laird
Mary-Ann Leon
Neil Phillips
Robin Rowland
Gregg Walker
David Williams
Donn W. Parson, HJ

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…