Virtual Squad Room: 1985-86


Steve Brown 
Peter Cannistra
Shaun Christensen
John Culver
Erik Doxtader
Steve Ellis
Amy Garwood 
Ofray Hall 
David Hammond 
Mark Johnson 
Stacie Kennon 
Dan Lingel   
George Lopez 
Denise Lotton
Dave MacDonald
Phil Michelbach  
Barry Pickens
Al Pitzner
Andrea Richard 
John Stansifer
Steve Stickney
Dave Thomanek
Eddie Watson 
Pat Whalen


John Bart
Mike Berry
Tom Burkholder
Bob Chandler
Bruce Daniel
Bonnie Dow
Jack Hart
Jeff Hobbs
Jodee Hobbs 
Zac Grant
Donn W. Parson, HJ

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…