Virtual Squad Room: 1988-89


Amy Baker 
Beth Buggenhagen
Peter Cannistra 
Neil Doxtader 
Charles Krauss 
Phil Michelbach 
Christopher Owen 
Jeremy Phillips 
Barry Pickens
Anthony Raskin
Matt Roskoski 
Beth Skinner
Megan Sooter
Jeffrey Sylvester
Pat Whalen 


Joan Archer 
Ben Bierman 
Steve Ellis 
John Fritch
Karla Leeper 
Robin Rowland, HJ

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…