Virtual Squad Room: 1990-91


Chris Baron
Patrick Brian
Dan Francis 
Aaron Green 
Tim Howard
Cynthia Kirkland
Tim Mahoney 
Andrew McHenry 
Charles Myers 
Chris Owen 
Erin Parson
Jeremy Phillips 
Todd Regan 
Shelly Rogers 
Matt Roskoski 
Megan Sooter
Randi Vickers
Josh Zive


Ben Bierman
Brent Brossmann
Jeanette Brossmann
John Fritch 
Karla Leeper

Upcoming Events

2019 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
On a 3-0 decision, Jimin Park and Jet Semrick have defeated the University of Central Oklahoma in the final round o…