Virtual Squad Room: 1992-93


Chris Baron
Ryan Boyd
Aaron Green
Tim Howard
Stacey Hudgens
Angela Letts
Jason Peckham
Jon Pevehouse
Kirk Redmond
Stacey Rood
Megan Sooter
Josh Zive


Heather Aldridge
Ben Bierman
Brent Brossman
Rod Phares
Cary Voss
Ben Voth
Scott Harris, Director

Upcoming Events

2019 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info ยป

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
The 2019 Jayhawk Debate Institute. Thank you to all the students and staff for their hard work this summer.