Virtual Squad Room: 1995-96


Hajir Ardebili
Melanie Biechele
Mike Eber
John Fawcett
Drew France
Scott Herndon
Lisa Hyten 
Patty Keller
Clark Massey 
Grant McKeehan 
Amy Miller
Jagan Muppidi
Sia Reivani
Ian Wilbur 


Jeff Jarman
Scott McWilliams
Sara Partlow
Rod Phares
Jeff Jarman
Cary Voss
Scott Harris, Director

Upcoming Events

2018 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info ยป

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today
Thomas/Ryan's run at Emporia ends with a loss to Iowa in the semi-finals. Great tournament! #RockChalk