Virtual Squad Room: 1997-98


Hajir Ardebili
Chad Brockman
Mike Eber
John Fawcett
Steve Flinn
Scott Herndon
Ryan Hudson
David Magariel
Grant McKeehan
Robert Melman
Amy Miller
Nathan Rodriguez
Tom Seymour


Kevin Minch
Sarah Partlow
Rod Phares
Val Renegar
Stacey Sowards
Josh Zive
Scott Harris, Director

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…