Virtual Squad Room: 1998-99


Andrew Bailey
Ryan Duckworth
Mike Eber
Roger Flores
David Magariel
Grant McKeehan
Robert Melman
Nathan Rodriguez
Roger Saad
Tom Seymour 


Hajir Ardebili
Rich McCollum
Kevin Minch
Sarah Partlow
Val Renegar
Stacey Sowards
Jeff VanCleave
Scott Harris, Director


Upcoming Events

2019 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info ยป

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
The 2019 Jayhawk Debate Institute. Thank you to all the students and staff for their hard work this summer.