Virtual Squad Room: 1999-00


Sara Apel
Jason Gill
Todd Jordan
Sam Korab
Erick Robinson
Nathan Rodriguez
Roger Saad
Jordan Tinsley
Justin Tinsley
James Walsh
Melanie Wilson 


Matt Gerber
David Magariel
Rich McCollum
Eric Morris
Sara Partlow
Jacob Thompson
Jeff VanCleave
Scott Harris, Director

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…