Virtual Squad Room: 2000-01


Sara Apel
Andrew Bailey
Lynn Burke
Peter Crevoiserat
Jason Gill
Todd Jordan
Sam Korab
Chris Pavlacki
Erick Robinson
Jordan Tinsley
Eric Skoglund
James Walsh
Molly Wetta
Kristen White
Melanie Wilson 


Matt Gerber
David Magariel
Rich McCollum
Eric Morris
Jacob Thompson
Jeff VanCleave
Scott Harris, Director

Upcoming Events

2018 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info ยป

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today
Thomas/Ryan's run at Emporia ends with a loss to Iowa in the semi-finals. Great tournament! #RockChalk