Virtual Squad Room: 2002-03


Andrew Bailey
Lynn Burke
Matt Cormack
Stephanie Craig
Dan Dahl
Kevin Garner
Nick Korzeniowski
Greg Holmquist
Stephanie Kirmer
Sam Korab
Todd Jordan
Christie Moses
Brian Nye
Lindy Simonsen
Kyle Stearns
Scott Stinson
Wade Thomas
Jordan Tinsley
Kristen White
Melanie Wilson
Jared Zuckerman 


Matt Gerber
David Magariel
Eric Morris
Jacob Thompson
Scott Harris, Director

Upcoming Events

2019 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info ยป

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
The 2019 Jayhawk Debate Institute. Thank you to all the students and staff for their hard work this summer.