Virtual Squad Room: 2004-05


Mike Bretches
Brett Bricker
Matt Cormack
Andrea Dieker
Andrew Jennings
Nate Johnson
Todd Jordan
Lindsey Lathrop
Andrew MacDonald
Chris Miller
Aaron Payne
Paul Reetz
Sagar Sane
Lindy Simonsen
Scott Smith
Jordan Tinsley
Jon Wright


Jan Hovden
Phil Samuels
Sarah Topp
Scott Harris, Director

Upcoming Events

2020 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times
KU Today
Congratulations to Dr. Scott Harris @rockthechalk , the David B. Pittaway Director of Debate at KU, who has been sel…