Virtual Squad Room: 1982-83


Martie Aaron
Jim Clark 
Jeri Cohn
David Davis
Matt Davis
Jerry Gaines
Mark Gidley
Steve Gray
Richard Gumm
Geoff Hetley
Richard Hunnicutt 
Paul Leader
Cindy Marcotte  
Rodger Payne
Cathy Pearson
Jim Reed 
David Rhaesa
Katrina Roche
Brian Wright




John Bart
Steve Combs
Ken Himes
Ed Hinck
John Murphy
Andy Rist
Marty Sadler
Gregg Turner
Gregg Walker
Donn W. Parson, HJ

Upcoming Events

2018 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info ยป

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today
Thomas/Ryan's run at Emporia ends with a loss to Iowa in the semi-finals. Great tournament! #RockChalk