2017-18 Squad

Debate Team President - Quaram Robinson

Debate Team Vice President - Will Katz

Debate Team Treasurer - Lainey Schrag

Debaters: Saif Bajwa;  Ethan Bastian; Brandon Boyce; Zoe Crater;  Kyndall Delph; Gabriel Esquivel-Yglesias;  Ross Fitzpatrick; Kara Fort; Chris Fry; Carolyn Hassett; Jacob Hegna; Julia Henry; Will Katz; Gresyn Lane; Jon Mantis; Nate Martin; Nick Massa; Lindsay McFadyen; Lily Ottinger; Quaram Robinson; Jackson Ross; Lainey Schrag; Jake Thomas; Miranda (Charlie) Weathersby. and Tyler Woodcock.

Upcoming Events

2018 Debate Camp
Registration Online

More info »

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today
Happy National Lab Assistant Appreciation Day! Thanks for all you do for the camp!